Grouchy Old Gamers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+10
upsred
deddycantshoot
benatsun
TA Drag Racer
dunhoo
dln1962
Sgt_Hiccup
K20a3si (Sean)
Hooster30
bird
14 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by bird Wed Nov 05, 2014 2:33 pm

Make a post and introduce your self. Make some new friends and enjoy.

bird
Admin

https://gogs.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by Hooster30 Wed Nov 05, 2014 3:42 pm

Most (if not all) of you know me already from AGA, but here's a short intro.

My real name is Tom. I live in Michigan where I am an IT Manager at an automotive supplier company. I'm happily married with three kids - ages 18, 13, and 10. Been a fan of gaming my whole life, starting way back in the Atari 2600 days. I did get away from gaming in the mid-late 90s but came back to it late in the PS1 era (1998 I think it was).

Definitely glad to be a part of this group. All my friends I grew up with gaming gave it up when MW3 released. I've met some awesome people through AGA and CoD and a lot of you guys are now here for GOGs. Smile
Hooster30
Hooster30

Back to top Go down

Post by K20a3si (Sean) Wed Nov 05, 2014 7:25 pm

Hello all. My name is Sean and Im a lurker. I don't post much but believe it or not I have been around a while all the way back to the OFC days. I was actually member 100 before it balloned to over 1000 members. I shifted to AGA after the meltdown. I don't care for drama and just want to play. I have 4 kids ranging 18-9 all girls. I am currently working on my Masters degree so I game when I can. I live in Iowa and work as a Maintenance supervisor in a plant that makes Ammonia. I like long walks on the beach, wine at sunset, and someone with a good sence of humor.....
K20a3si (Sean)
K20a3si (Sean)

Back to top Go down

Post by Sgt_Hiccup Fri Nov 07, 2014 6:24 pm